REQUIEM — Rest in Peace

By SAIDE

John was so amazing I loved John so dearly

John was so compassionate

He had a wonderful smile

John was very supportive. John was my BFF.

John loved to sing, John was always there for me

That’s why I loved John

John helped me out with everything from work to fun

When John and I went on class field trips

John was always with me

When we went to Great America, me and john

Went on all the rides

When I sang on the mic John was in the front

While I was singing, when John was performing

I was in the front

John was like a brother to me at all times

John would help me with my homework

John and I got our certificates together always

Sometimes I saw John get sick I had to help John

When I heard the news about John I was so devastated

Heartbroken. John died before his birthday and

Valentine’s Day. I was so sad about John.

John told me that he had gotten ATRT since 2012

A very rare sickness

John would always take care of me if I was hurt

Or not feeling good sometimes

Me and John always talked on Facebook Messenger and

Facebook Chat. John loved to sing, dance and rap all the time

John would always entertain me non-stop

John had a wonderful personality

John always stayed strong

John was brave at all times …. Constantly.   Rest in peace, John.

Leave a comment