CHRISTMAS CAROL

By Saide

I’m dreaming of

A Justin Bieber Christmas

I’m dreaming of a

Selena Gomez Christmas

I’m dreaming of an

Under-the-mistletoe Christmas

I’m dreaming of a

Jelena Christmas

By Sara

I’m dreaming of a

Snow filled Christmas

With crystal ice

Falling from the sky

Jack Frost

Guardian of fun

Nipping at my nose

And playing in the sun

Starting snowball fights

Making snowmen

Freezing the lake

So we can go skating

By Sandra

I dream of a white, romantic, yet joyful Christmas

A cheerful time of the year filled with beautiful light

A time you spend with your loved ones and

Find warmth in the cold, light in the gloomy-ness

I dream of a mythical miracle this Christmas

 

By Twilight

I’m dreaming of a White Christmas

Where Oakland gets a blanket of snow

We can have snowball fights, make snowmen

Have lots of fun

I’m dreaming of a white Christmas, of a winter wonderland

 

By Sharron

I’m dreaming of a Christmas full of mysteries

Don’t really know what I’m going to do but I hope it’s nice

I’m dreaming of a home for Christmas 

and a brighter beginning

I’m dreaming of a cold winter day 

that’s drowned in smiles and laughter.

 

By Keonnia

I’m dreaming of a wonderful Christmas

Wonderful because I’ll be spending time with my family

And the ones I love

I’m dreaming of a wonderful Christmas

where everyone’s happy and smiling

I’ll be eating Gumbo that my papa made

Sharing stories with my family

Christmas is about spending time with the ones you love

Christmas is the time for giving

Leave a comment